Employees & Departments

ASF staff are highly committed, professional and caring individuals many of whom have served with the agency for a number of years.  Many ASF staff members are bi-literate and speak fluent Spanish.

 

ADMINISTRATION

Philip Yaeger
Executive Director/CEO
(949-809-5705) or pyaeger@ocasf.org

Michael Brewer
Senior Administrative Assistant
(949-809-5706) or mbrewer@ocasf.org

Lisa Osborn
Human Resources Generalist
(949-809-5724) or losborn@ocasf.org

David Velazquez
Receptionist
(949-809-5000) or dvelazquez@ocasf.org

DEVELOPMENT

Fund Development

Chris Bragg
Chief Development Officer
(949-809-8760) or cbragg@ocasf.org

David Piazza
Campaign Manager
(949-809-5733) or dpiazza@ocasf.org

Sierra Catcott
Director of Events
(949-809-5750) or scatcott@ocasf.org

Josue Hernandez
Director of Annual Giving
(949-809-5754) or josuehernandez@ocasf.org

Erin Peltier
Development Associate
(949-809-8761) or epeltier@ocasf.org

Nikita Mathur
Development Administrator
(949-809-5000) or nmathur@ocasf.org

Ana Martinez
Campaign Coordinator
(949-809-5768) or amartinez@ocasf.org

FINANCE / OPERATIONS

Guita Sharifi
Chief Financial Officer
(949-809-5753) or gsharifi@ocasf.org

Finance

Scott Kim
Senior Accountant
(949-809-5760) or skim@ocasf.org

Try Nghia
Staff Accountant
(949-809-5759) or tnghia@ocasf.org

Tony Lin
Accounts Receivable
(949-809-5757) or tlin@ocasf.org

 

Operations

Noel Heredia
Cheif Technology Officer
(949-809-5767) or rgillette@ocasf.org                                                                                                                        

Rik Gillette
Data Programmer
(949-809-5767) or rgillette@ocasf.org

Cheryl Nault
Data Programmer
(949-809-8765) or cnault@ocasf.org

Brandi Tatman
340B Project Manager
(949-809-5723) or btatman@ocasf.org

James Hernandez
340B Eligibility Coordinator
(949-809-5764) or jhernandez@ocasf.org

PROGRAMS

Sandra Boodman, LCSW
Senior Director of Programs
(949-809-5737) or sboodman@ocasf.org

Transportation

Edward Zavala
Transportation Supervisor
(949-809-5776) or ezavala@ocasf.org

Marina Zamora
Driver
(949-809-5776) or mzamora@ocasf.org

Debbie Barber
Driver
(949-809-5776) or dbarber@ocasf.org

Volunteer Services

Tammy Nguyen
Volunteer Coordinator
(949-809-5771) or tnguyen@ocasf.org

HIV Testing & Prevention

Mario Casas Gonzalez
HIV Prevention Specialist
(949-809-8775) or mgonzalez@ocasf.org

Jonathan Ramirez
HIV Prevention Specialist
(949-809-8770) or jramirez@ocasf.org

Support Programs

Thom Chapman
Director of Support Services
(949-809-5770) or tchapman@ocasf.org

Thomas Santos
Food Pantry Coordinator
(949-809-8769) or tsantos@ocasf.org

Brent Wellman
Food Pantry Coordinator
(949-809-8769) or bwellman@ocasf.org

HIV Prevention & Health Education

Tiffany Hendrix
Director of HIV Prevention & Health Education
(949-809-8771)  or thendrixks@ocasf.org

Open
HIV Counseling and Testing Coordinator

Lupe Uribe
Nurse Case Manager
(949-809-5728) or luribe@ocasf.org

Stefanie Kochen
Nurse Case Manager
(949-809-5748) or skochen@ocasf.org

Ida Duron
Nurse Case Manager
(949-809-5777) or iduron@ocasf.org

Sharon Petrillo
Nurse Case Manager
(949-809-5744) or spetrillo@ocasf.org

Jenny Ayala
Nursing Supervisor
(949-809-5797) or jayala@ocasf.org

Olivia Bassett
Registered Dietitian
(949-809-5745) or obassett@ocasf.org

Rodrigo G. Reyes
Case Management Assistant
(949-809-5743) or rreyes@ocasf.org

Angel Van Stark
PrEP Navigator
(949-809-8771) or avanstark@ocasf.org

Mental Health

Armida Acosta
Mental Health Counselor
(949-809-5798) or aacosta@ocasf.org

Evelia Saucedo
Mental Health Counselor
(949-809-5709) or esaucedo@ocasf.org

Natalia Nava
Family Programs Coordinator
(949-809-5710) or nnava@ocasf.org

 

Social Work and Social Services Case Management

Gabriela Alvarado-Zavala, MSW
Director of Clinical and Case Management Services
(949-809-5730) or gazavala@ocasf.org

Wendy Lords, MSW, PhD
Lead Social Worker
(949-809-5732) or wlords@ocasf.org

Amanda Peraza
Social Worker
(949-809-8767) or aperaza@ocasf.org

Ben Quan
Social Worker
(949-809-8734) or bquan@ocasf.org

Yvette Guzman
Social Worker
(949-809-5000) or yguzman@ocasf.org

Martha Gomez
Lead Social Services Case Manager
(949-809-5716) or mgomez@ocasf.org

Brigett Gusman
Linkage to Care Case Manager
(949-809-5774) or bgusman@ocasf.org

Rigoberto Pimental
Linkage to Care Case Manager
(714-809-5717) or rpimental@ocasf.org

Melissa Perez
Social Services Case Manager
(949-809-5712) or mperez@ocasf.org

Pau Lagarde
Services Coordinator
(949-809-5000) or plagarde@ocasf.org

Ana Flores
Services Coordinator
(949-809-5774) or aflores@ocasf.org

 

Housing and Benefits

George Smith
Director of Housing & Benefits
(949-809-5784) or gsmith@ocasf.org

Rosa Tavarez
Housing Case Manager
(949-809-5781) or rtavarez@ocasf.org

Jonathan Brewer
Housing Plus Project Case Manager
(949-809-5782) or jbrewer@ocasf.org

Rob Natsuhara
Benefits Counselor
(949-809-5715) or rnatsuhara@ocasf.org

Stephanie Munoz
Eligibility Screener
(949-809-5736) or smunoz@ocasf.org

Claudia Alvarez
Eligibility Screener
(714-834-7882) or calvarez@ochca.com

Nancy Serrato
Eligibility Screener
(714-834-7882) or nserrato@ochca.com

CDC Project (RADAR)

Javier Saucedo
Project Manager
(714-868-5602) or jsaucedo@ocasf.org

Gabriel Reyes
Linkage to Care Case Manager
(714-868-5603) or >greyes@ocasf.org

Manny Muro
Prevention Navigator
(949-868-5606) or mmuro@ocasf.org

Jennifer Mendoza
HIV Counseling & Testing Specialist
(949-868-5605) or jmendoza@ocasf.org

Open
HIV Counseling & Testing Specialist 


MAP / ADDRESS:

  • 17982 Sky Park Circle
  • Suite J
  • Irvine, CA 92614-6482

CONTACT:

  • AIDS Services Foundation Orange County
  • (PHONE) 949-809-5700
  • (FAX) 949-809-5779

OFFICE HOURS OF OPERATION:

  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:30 am to 5:00 pm